Chapter XVII

S.E. Michigan IEEE Nano-Technology Society Chapter

Chairman,  Dean Aslam, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Michigan State University
Vice Chairman, Jay Guo, Electrical Engineering Computer Sciences, U of Michigan
Vice Chairman,  TBA
Secretary,  Doug Czinder


May 7, 2009 Chapter Meeting – University of Michigan – Ann Arbor

Nanotechnology Conference, Nano-Education Workshop

Prof. Dean M Aslam, Ph.D.

Assoc. Director, NSF ERC for WIMS (

Assoc. VP Americas, MANCEF (

Director, Micro and Nano Technology Laboratory (MANTL)

Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2120 Engr. Bldg.

Michigan State University, E. Lansing, MI 48824

Website:; Phone; 517-353-6329