



# **"IEEE R4 CONGRATULATES THE RECENTLY ELEVATED SENIOR "MEMBERS OF THE REGION".**



## **January Panel**

#### Calumet Section • Wei Dai

#### Cedar Rapids Section • Merl Trimpe

Central Illinois Section Kirill Levchenko
Karthik Kalyan Raj Kumar Yesodha

#### **Central Indiana Section**

- Jinha Jung
- Sridhar Mahadevan
- Phillip Pare

## **Central Iowa Section**

Ossama Abdelkhalk

Chicago Section Mohammed Abuhamad Musarath Jahan Karamthulla Eugene Kharitonov

- Shana Ramesh
- Rajesh Sutar

## Iowa-Illinois Section

- Ankhtuya Ochirbat
- Karl Tammer

Madison Section Jinia Roy

Nebraska Section • Gurumoorthi Gurulakshmanan

Siouxland Section Bruce Haggar •



# **January Panel Cont.**

## Southeastern Michigan

- Van-Hai Bui
- Durga Chavali
- Srinivas Naveen Reddy Dolu Surabhi
- Huirong Fu
- Subhadip Ghosh
- Mauricio Hess-Flores
  - Neron Nesmith
  - Jeevan Sreerama

### **Southern Minnesota Section**

Michael Couch

#### **Twin Cities Section**

- Narayan Hampiholi
- Subhadip Kumar
- Michael Pouchak

## West Michigan Section

- Kevin McLaughlin
  - Otto Muller
  - Robert Turnbull