The results of our 2022 election for Iowa Illinois Section, Computer Society Chapter, Power Energy Society Chapter and WIE and YP Affinity Groups.

Chair                                                            Binto George
Vice Chair                                                    Judah Richardson
Treasurer                                                     Kenneth Kozol
Secretary                                                     José Villareal
Membership Development Chair                 Jake McCune
Professional Activities                                 Bekki Watkins
Awards & Recognition Committee Chair     Nitu Mandal
Member-At-Large #1                                   James White
Member-At-Large #2                                   Jake McCune
Women in Engineering Affinity Group         Judah Richardson
Young Professionals Affinity Group            José Candelario
Power & Energy Society                             José Villareal
Computer Society                                       Binto George